CBT Class

Last month I attended a CBT class hosted by the Bridgetown Leathermen. What a gracious and delightfully wicked group of men! I appreciate the Leathermen for welcoming me and other estrogenic wonders to their space.

Under Master Trooper’s tutelage, I awakened to several new interests. Electrical play, in particular, is something I’d like to explore further, though not without proper training. Aside from the many delightful electrical tortures that Master Trooper demonstrated with the assistance of his lovely bottom, I was most struck by comments such as “Oh, yeah, don’t do [that], because that’s dangerous.” I cannot express strongly enough how disinterested I am in accidentally killing someone with my ignorance of the effects of electricity on the human body. I’m currently seeking an education in electrical play. If I kill someone, I want it to be on purpose.

I’m definitely looking to practice wax play right away. Master Trooper provided a divine description of a bottom’s entire bottomly parts encased in wax. Really, it’s a mystery how I can even consider myself living without ever having encrusted and entombed some balls in wax. I want. to wax. your junk. I’ve been busy testing wax on my wrist, like a mommy testing bottled milk or bathwater for a baby. Mmm, which reminds me, Master Trooper also shared some lovely techniques for simulating castration. What a sweet man!

I learned quite a few things about tools and techniques in this class, but mostly it confirmed my experience and intuition, and it gave me a greater appreciation for the cock I call mine. I know the ways of flesh-and-blood cock, but my silver synthetic appendage has more subtle powers. It senses your intention and calls you into being, the experience of which some call exciting, or scary, or healing. I use my strap-on cock like a supernatural antenna to divine your need and provide for it. If only all cocks had such a purpose. I learned from CBT class that my cock’s power includes being immune to abuse. When I strap it on, I can handle all of your pain and desire and transformation. The only limits are your own.

Leave a comment